Reviews

Mina
9/4/2020
Good food.. fast delivery ♥️👍
Valerie
7/31/2020
Steamed chicken with veggies had no chicken. Our lunch order never seems to be correct
Estefani
7/29/2020
Sauce for the Rangoon’s were missing and the Singapore noodles were too spicy
Margaret
1/27/2020
Good food
Margaret
11/24/2019
I ordered appetizers. Very good. The wings were really good. Never had them before.
Jim
11/15/2019
Quick and good overall but the Triple Delight was not good.
Matthew
11/10/2019
Great meal!
William
9/5/2019
Very low quality Chinese food
Dawn
6/6/2019
The pepper steak, vegetable lo mien and orange chicken were delicious! The ingredient were so favorable.
Seth
5/7/2019
I asked for no vegetables in the lo mein, but there were vegetables.
Leila
1/23/2019
I have been ordering from Hunan Tasty for many years. They have been consistent with their service and quality of food. I highly recommend them. Excellent overall!
Russ
12/23/2018
Hot and good food.
Nicholas
11/21/2018
Food is very good
Diane
11/11/2018
The way I judge a good chinese restaurant is by the freshness of their shrimp. Every bite was delicious. The egg rolls were perfectly cooked as well. We love your food!
David
10/28/2018
Beyond Menu is great and of course Hunan Tasty's food is always fantastic!!
Veronica
10/25/2018
Fast delivery as long as you place your order at 11am.. I didn't really enjoy my order because they forgot to put my steam rice, wanton is to hard (over cooked), some of the sweet and sour pork is under cooked, price is okay, we like the platters (everything are included for $10.99), we will try it again since this is our first order maybe next time it will be better.
Arthur
10/16/2018
LOve this place - great food, selection and delivery speed.
Kevin
9/30/2018
They messed up our order, and instead gave us combination fried rice instead of combination lo mein.
Margaret
9/16/2018
I like the man who brings my food. He is always friendly.
Mina
8/2/2018
The Kung pao wasn’t very good.
GLENN
7/13/2018
Good - Fast - Easy Ordering
Donald
7/6/2018
great taste and rapid response for delivery and great price.
Amy
3/20/2018
Great food! I recommend it.
Katherine
2/21/2018
Delicious, generous portions, prompt service
Michelle
2/20/2018
Really good and quick delivery
Chris
2/2/2018
Fast delivery, great taste!
Amy
1/27/2018
Restaurant very responsive and helpful. Called us within 5 minutes of our online order to let us know an item wasn't available. They suggested an alternative which was just as good if not better. They were very friendly about accommodating special requests for our children, and everything in the order was exactly right. We'll be ordering from them again.
Betsy
1/25/2018
Everything was delicious!
lejohnna
1/22/2018
I absolutely love Hunan's food. but the last two times i ordered the sweet and sour chicken they have given me chicken mixed with shrimps. luckily i dont have a seafood allergy but i do not want fried shrimp. if i did i wouldve ordered it. its pretty frustrating. overall i like their food but they need to pay closer attention or stop trying to pass shrimp off as chicken. you can make someone sick.
Todd
1/10/2018
My order walked out of the kitchen as I was walking in, perfect!
MARIO
1/7/2018
I ordered hot & sour soup, but they gave me Egg Drop soup instead. Not a big deal, since it's a first-time-mess-up, but hopefully won't happen again.
Russ
12/23/2017
Excellent
Arthur
12/10/2017
Best Chinese food in Oakton
Russ
11/24/2017
great meal as every one has been, great restaurant.
Todd
11/14/2017
I would give it 5 stars except when I got to the restaurant they said they missed the order. They had it ready quickly and ordering through BeyondMenu was easy.
lauren
9/20/2017
food was great -- especially like the steamed dumplings from this restaurant!!! Portions are plentiful too.
David
9/13/2017
Everything was excellent, very flavorful. This is the second time I ordered the crispy shredded beef, it is very quickly going to replace General Tso as my go to. Everyone enjoyed everything.
Juli
7/11/2017
Moved here a little over a year ago, and have been searching for "our Chinese takeout" place. I think we found it:)
Naomi
6/29/2017
The bean curd was delicious!
John
6/26/2017
Food was good and delivered in a timely manner still nice and hot
James
6/25/2017
This was the first order from Hunan Tasty and it will not be the last!
Leigh
6/15/2017
Overall I enjoyed the food and would order from there again. I would like a little bit more sauce on the sesame chicken. Chicken fried rice, as always, was good.
Tina
4/9/2017
Timely delivery, generous portions, and food was still very warm when delivered
Sean
3/29/2017
Excellent. Our food was ready at the exact time I scheduled it with no mistakes. We love that you get options: white, brown, or fried rice and mild, medium, or hot spiciness with entrees. This is our go-to chinese restaurant in the Vienna/Oakton area.
Alisha
3/26/2017
Very good, hot and quick delivery.
Andrew
3/23/2017
It's a diamond in the rough. Pleasantly surprised by the presentation. It would have gotten a 5 if they made it the Yu Shiang Chicken spicier. I put down hot and it was fairly mild. Still tasty though.
Resa
2/28/2017
Very reliable take out.
Russ
2/26/2017
Good food, simple and good.
Any questions please call us.