Reviews

GLENN
7/13/2018
Good - Fast - Easy Ordering
Donald
7/6/2018
great taste and rapid response for delivery and great price.
Amy
3/20/2018
Great food! I recommend it.
Katherine
2/21/2018
Delicious, generous portions, prompt service
Michelle
2/20/2018
Really good and quick delivery
Chris
2/2/2018
Fast delivery, great taste!
Amy
1/27/2018
Restaurant very responsive and helpful. Called us within 5 minutes of our online order to let us know an item wasn't available. They suggested an alternative which was just as good if not better. They were very friendly about accommodating special requests for our children, and everything in the order was exactly right. We'll be ordering from them again.
Betsy
1/25/2018
Everything was delicious!
lejohnna
1/22/2018
I absolutely love Hunan's food. but the last two times i ordered the sweet and sour chicken they have given me chicken mixed with shrimps. luckily i dont have a seafood allergy but i do not want fried shrimp. if i did i wouldve ordered it. its pretty frustrating. overall i like their food but they need to pay closer attention or stop trying to pass shrimp off as chicken. you can make someone sick.
Todd
1/10/2018
My order walked out of the kitchen as I was walking in, perfect!
MARIO
1/7/2018
I ordered hot & sour soup, but they gave me Egg Drop soup instead. Not a big deal, since it's a first-time-mess-up, but hopefully won't happen again.
Russ
12/23/2017
Excellent
Arthur
12/10/2017
Best Chinese food in Oakton
Russ
11/24/2017
great meal as every one has been, great restaurant.
Todd
11/14/2017
I would give it 5 stars except when I got to the restaurant they said they missed the order. They had it ready quickly and ordering through BeyondMenu was easy.
lauren
9/20/2017
food was great -- especially like the steamed dumplings from this restaurant!!! Portions are plentiful too.
David
9/13/2017
Everything was excellent, very flavorful. This is the second time I ordered the crispy shredded beef, it is very quickly going to replace General Tso as my go to. Everyone enjoyed everything.
Juli
7/11/2017
Moved here a little over a year ago, and have been searching for "our Chinese takeout" place. I think we found it:)
Naomi
6/29/2017
The bean curd was delicious!
John
6/26/2017
Food was good and delivered in a timely manner still nice and hot
James
6/25/2017
This was the first order from Hunan Tasty and it will not be the last!
Leigh
6/15/2017
Overall I enjoyed the food and would order from there again. I would like a little bit more sauce on the sesame chicken. Chicken fried rice, as always, was good.
Tina
4/9/2017
Timely delivery, generous portions, and food was still very warm when delivered
Sean
3/29/2017
Excellent. Our food was ready at the exact time I scheduled it with no mistakes. We love that you get options: white, brown, or fried rice and mild, medium, or hot spiciness with entrees. This is our go-to chinese restaurant in the Vienna/Oakton area.
Alisha
3/26/2017
Very good, hot and quick delivery.
Andrew
3/23/2017
It's a diamond in the rough. Pleasantly surprised by the presentation. It would have gotten a 5 if they made it the Yu Shiang Chicken spicier. I put down hot and it was fairly mild. Still tasty though.
Resa
2/28/2017
Very reliable take out.
Russ
2/26/2017
Good food, simple and good.
Elizabeth
2/14/2017
The delivery arrived quickly and the food was delicious!
Jewel
2/10/2017
The food was delicious. The Kung Pao chicken was awesome
Charles
12/18/2016
I've been ordering from Hunan Tasty for years now. They've consistently delivered a high quality, freshly made product at excellent prices. The food is always piping hot and delicious.
Russ
12/16/2016
Great timing, great food.
Kathleen
12/1/2016
Cooked to perfection and ready for pick up!
Brigette
12/1/2016
We LOVE Hunan Tasty! Delicous! And FAST!!!
Helen
10/10/2016
Hunan Tasty has the best Chinese food in the area and fast service. Love their coupons.....makes for a nice added treat.
Russ
10/2/2016
Great food and quick service, nice all the way around.
jeffrey
9/28/2016
Food was hot and fast! Great flavor!! Will call again
Tammy
9/11/2016
Excellent food
Margaret
9/6/2016
Food was good. Have the flu so soup was very soothing for my throat. The beef and broccoli was yummy.
Geoffrey
9/3/2016
First time trying this place and I loved it. The food is exactly what you want from take-out Chinese. Prices are great for the amount of food you get.
Addams
7/10/2016
Everything tasted great, though one very minor mixup on what was ordered (dumplings steamed not fried). Such a great place and will be back many times :)
penny
6/19/2016
Love this restaurant. Never a problem with the order and always delivered promptly.
Deb
6/14/2016
Always great food at great prices!
Jeremy
5/29/2016
Super fast delivery. Everything was hot when it arrived at my house.
Margaret
5/22/2016
I have delivery a lot. Food is usually good. Sometimes more spicy than other times. It's fine.
April
4/22/2016
My fav Chinese delivery :) Live in OAKTON and it's fast and always delicious!!
Any questions please call us.